Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join MARRCH
MARRCH Committees

MARRCH Committees work to keep the association moving forward on its mission and goals. To volunteer to help on a committee, please contact the chair or the MARRCH Executive Director John Magnuson for more information.

All meetings are held at the MARRCH office unless otherwise noted.

Committees and Chairs

COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chairs: Stephen Cantwell & Jake Lewis

 

EDUCATION

Chair: Michelle Harris
(651) 203-7245
michelleh@marrch.org

 

ETHICS

Chairs: Carmen Finn & Kristin Williams
ethics@marrch.org

View Full Committee

Ethics Consultation Requests: Click Here.

Contact the Committee: ethics@marrch.org.

 

MEMBERSHIP

Chair: Whitney Murray
651-379-7293
whitneym@marrch.org

POLICY

Chair: John Magnuson
651-288-3434
johnm@marrch.org

Note: The MARRCH Public Policy Community Forum meets the first Friday of every month (unless otherwise specified) 9:30am-11:00am, Ewald Consulting, 1000 Westgate Drive, St. Paul, MN 55114. All are welcomed to attend. The Policy Committee meets separately and focuses on the MARRCH legislative agenda.

 

PUBLIC HEALTH & HARM REDUCTION

Chair: Chuck Hilger
612-670-7769
chuck.hilger@meridianprograms.com

 

RURAL HEALTH & DISPARITIES

Chairs: Anderson Saint Georges & Lance Elgey
Anderson.compassionhouse@gmail.com | lcegley@paulbunyan.net

 

YOUTH SECTION

Chair: Ann L. Lindberg
651-403-7205
ann.lindberg@isd197.org


MARRCH
1000 Westgate Drive,
Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651.290.7462
F: 651.290.2266

MARRCH © 2019
All rights reserved.

Connect With Us

news@marrch.org