Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join MARRCH
Contact Us
Share |

MARRCH Contact Information

Having trouble logging in? Please contact our Member Services department at memberservices@marrch.org or call the main phone number at 651-290-7462 and we will gladly assist you.

MARRCH
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Ph: 651-290-7462
Fax: 651-290-2266

Bryan Mowry
Interim Executive Director
Ph: 651-366-6099
Email: bryanm@marrch.org

Kristy Masloski
Meeting Planner
Ph: 651.265.7856
Email: kristym@marrch.org

Anna Wrisky
Website and Communications Coordinator
Ph: 651-290-6298
Email: annaw@marrch.org

Bill Monn
Senior Advisor
Ph: 651-290-6295
Email: billm@marrch.org

MARRCH Lobbyists

John C Reich
Winthrop & Weinstine PA
225 S 6th St Ste 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Telephone: (612) 604-6400
Email: jreich@winthrop.com
Registration Number: 3301

Thomas J Hanson
Winthrop & Weinstine PA
225 S 6th St Ste 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Telephone: (612) 604-6400
Email: thanson@winthrop.com


MARRCH
1000 Westgate Drive,
Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651.290.7462
F: 651.290.2266

MARRCH © 2017
All rights reserved.

Connect With Us

news@marrch.org