Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join MARRCH
MARRCH Board of Governors

MARRCH leadership is provided by a 16-member volunteer board elected by the membership. Governors are elected from 11 regions throughout the state and serve two-year terms.

Officers

President
Dave Hartford
The Hills
651-246-8875
davidhartford2@gmail.com

President-Elect
Dean Gilbertson
House of Hope, Inc.
507-385-7601
dean.gilbertson@houseofhopemn.com

Vice President
Karina Forrest-Perkins
Wayside Recovery Center
651-600-7442
karina.perkins@waysiderc.org

Secretary
Tina Silverness
Center for Alcohol & Drug Treatment
218-529-3426
tina@cadt.org

Treasurer
Lane Elmer
612-206-7102
laneelmer@gmail.com


Regions

Region 1
Lance Egley
Red Lake Chemical Health Programs
218-679-3995 
lcegley@paulbunyan.net
Region 2
Tina Silverness
Center for Alcohol & Drug Treatment
218-529-3426
tina@cadt.org
Region 3
Lane Elmer
Meridian Behavioral Health
763-658-5800
lane.elmer@meridianprograms.com
Region 4
Renata Bosek
Northern Pines
218-213-7199
renata.bosek@gmail.com
Region 5
Nick Klein
Woodland Centers
320-235-4613
nicholas.klein@wcenters.org

Region 6
Brian Teuber
CARE
651-431-5252
brian.m.teuber@state.mn.us

Region 7
Christy Barnett
House of Hope
507-385-7604
christy.barnett@houseofhopemn.com

Region 8
Michael Frisch
The Cronin Home, Inc.
507-282-1204
michael@thecroninhome.org

Region 9
Vacant

Region 10 
Debra Wamsley
University of Minnesota
612-624-7191
dwamsley@umn.edu

Region 11
Dustin Chapman 
612-730-3074
chappo52@msn.com
Chuck Hilger
Meridian Behavioral Health
612-670-7769
chuck.hilger@meridianprograms.com
Karina Forrest-Perkins
Wayside Recovery Center
651-600-7442
karina.perkins@waysiderc.org

AIAC Representative
Kathryn “Kay” Urich
St. Paul Public Schools
651-744-5528
Kathryn.urich@spps.org


Regional Map

Regional Map

MARRCH
1000 Westgate Drive,
Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651.290.7462
F: 651.290.2266

MARRCH © 2018
All rights reserved.

Connect With Us

news@marrch.org