Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join MARRCH
MARRCH Board of Governors

MARRCH leadership is provided by a 16-member volunteer board elected by the membership. Governors are elected from 11 regions throughout the state and serve two-year terms.

Officers

President
Dave Hartford
davidhartford2@gmail.com

Past President
Mark Casagrande
Park Avenue Center
612-871-7443
mcasagrande@parktx.com

Vice President
Dean Gilbertson 
House of Hope, Inc
507-385-7601
dean.gilbertson@houseofhopemn.com

Secretary
Jenine Koziolek
Fountain Centers
507-377-6747
koziolek.jenine@mayo.edu

Treasurer
Lane Elmer
New Beginnings
763-658-5800
lane.elmer@nbminnesota.com


Regions

Region 1
Lance Egley
Red Lake Chemical Health Programs
218-679-3995
lcegley@paulbunyan.net

Region 2
Tina Silverness
Center for Alcohol & Drug Treatment
218-529-3426
tina@cadt.org

Region 3
Lane Elmer
New Beginnings
763-658-5800
lane.elmer@nbminnesota.com

Region 4
Renata Bosek
Minnesota Department of Corrections
renata.bosek@gmail.com

Region 5
Vacant

Region 6
Brian Teuber
CARE
651-431-5252
brian.m.teuber@state.mn.us

Region 7
Dean Gilbertson
House of Hope, Inc
507-385-7601
dean.gilbertson@houseofhopemn.com

Region 8
Jenine Koziolek
Fountain Centers
507-377-6747
koziolek.jenine@mayo.edu

Region 9
Vacant

Region 10
Debra Wamsley
University of Minnesota
612-624-7191
dwamsley@umn.edu

Region 11
Dustin Chapman
University of Minnesota Medical Center
612-273-6168
dchapma1@fairview.org

Chuck Hilger
Meridian Behavioral Health
612-670-7769
chuck.hilger@meridianprograms.com

Karina Forrest Perkins
Wayside House
651-600-7442
karinap@waysidehouse.org

AIAC Representative
Luther Talks
luthert@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov


Regional Map

Regional Map

MARRCH
1000 Westgate Drive,
Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
P: 651.290.7462
F: 651.290.2266

MARRCH © 2017
All rights reserved.

Connect With Us

news@marrch.org